Tour

DateVenueCity, StateDetails
Sun. Aug 3Ottawa RiverfestOttawa, IL
Date: Sun. Aug 3
Time: 7:00 PM
Venue: Ottawa Riverfest
City, State: Ottawa, IL
Ticket Information: FREE SHOW
Other Notes: RSVP
Fri. Aug 8Rhythms on the Rio Music FestivalSouth Fork, CO
Date: Fri. Aug 8
Time: 12:00pm
Venue: Rhythms on the Rio Music Festival
City, State: South Fork, CO
Other Notes: All Ages

RSVP
Wed. Aug 13Bands on the Bricks at Pearl Street MallBoulder, CO
Date: Wed. Aug 13
Time: 7:00 PM
Venue: Bands on the Bricks at Pearl Street Mall
City, State: Boulder, CO
Ticket Information: FREE
Other Notes: All Ages

RSVP
Thu. Aug 14Minturn Concert SeriesMinturn, CO
Date: Thu. Aug 14
Time: 6:00 PM
Venue: Minturn Concert Series
City, State: Minturn, CO
Ticket Information: FREE SHOW
Other Notes: RSVP
Sat. Aug 16Lander RiverFestLander, WY
Date: Sat. Aug 16
Time: 6:00 PM
Venue: Lander RiverFest
City, State: Lander, WY
Ticket Information: $5
Doors Open: 10:00 AM
Other Notes: All Ages
Sun. Aug 17Bohemian Nights at New West FestFort Collins, CO
Date: Sun. Aug 17
Time: 6:00 PM
Venue: Bohemian Nights at New West Fest
City, State: Fort Collins, CO
Ticket Information: FREE SHOW
Other Notes: All Ages

RSVP
Fri. Aug 22Cervantes' Masterpiece BallroomDenver, CO
Date: Fri. Aug 22
Time: 9:00PM
Venue: Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom
City, State: Denver, CO
Playing With: John Brown's Body
Ticket Information: $17 adv/ $20 dos
Doors Open: 8:00PM
Other Notes: RSVP
Sat. Sep 6Shangri-La Music FestivalGeneva, MN
Date: Sat. Sep 6
Venue: Shangri-La Music Festival
City, State: Geneva, MN
Ticket Information: Varies
Other Notes: RSVP
Sun. Sep 21Mani FestManitou Springs, CO
Date: Sun. Sep 21
Time: 4:30 PM
Venue: Mani Fest
City, State: Manitou Springs, CO
Doors Open: 6:00 AM
Other Notes: RSVP
Sat. Sep 27Montrose OktoberfestMontrose, CO
Date: Sat. Sep 27
Time: 7:00 PM
Venue: Montrose Oktoberfest
City, State: Montrose, CO
Ticket Information: $20 adv/$25 dos
Other Notes: RSVP

Developed by Inertia Unlimited